Donetsk

Yeah i am finally in Donetsk and from here i will fly away!

I will not hitchhike in Ukraine again.
My last driver did the tour from Kharkov to Donetsk in 3h…his average speed was between 150-180 km/h o.O (he was a Policeman…)

I will probably write another entry with Pictures and everything…

so long Ole

p.s. everyone who thinks he answered the Quiz correct should write me their address on Facebook 🙂

One thought on “Donetsk

  1. yes, it,s better, if you don´t hitchhike in Ukraine! This speed is overmuch! I´m looking forward to your next
    news, maybe from india?
    This is my first attempt to anser in you blog. Does it go well?
    hugs! Om

Leave a Reply

