Goodbye Pai, tribes and sunsets

I enjoyed easter, made an evil April fools joke with my friends at home and relaxed a lot!
Now it is time to move again.
Next big stop: Nan
then LAOS!!! YEEHAA!! …hrrm…or something like this

I picked up the ukulele and really consider getting one for my big boat journey from the Philippines to Australia.
Ukuleles are just so much more social then a Didgeridoo 😉

Anyhow that was a short post so enjoy the new gallery:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

I can only recommend Pai! it is amazing here!
I love you all 🙂
So long Ole

IMG_2012

2 thoughts on “Goodbye Pai, tribes and sunsets

  1. wow, your pic-galery becomes better and better! (it´s imposssible to become more better!), and so we get very interesting and beautiful impressions of your travel-events. Thank you so much! Have further much fun and take car of your self! Greetings from all your friend in UM! and from me-old gra´m- too! kiss!

Leave a Reply

